SAMSUNG UNVEILED SOME OF ITS PROJECTS TODAY

S4-miniThe new Galaxy (Android) and Windows (Ativ) devices were set to be unveiled sometime today by the Korean manufactures at London. The show which was planned  to kick off at 7PM BST (2PM EDT, 11AM PDT), was Samsung’s time to show case the first 3G/4G LTE Connected Compact System Camera (CSC); the versatile and easy to use, the GALAXY NX – Android-powered mirroless camera. Technological experts however expected that the company will release versions of some of its most popular devices including the Galaxy S4 Mini hand held devices. There is also a likely hood of unleashing more tablets and ultrabooks also maybe new window phone devices like window-based ATIV devices, and new versions of the company’s flagship smartphone. The Galaxy S4 stands the highest chances as it is the company’s image with its endless futures such as water resistance as it can be submerged into water for upto 30 minutes hence enabling one to take under water pictures. It also has a 5 inch 1080p display at 443 pixels per inch. A processor with a speed of 1.9 GHz quad-core, LTE radios, Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean and an upgraded camera of 8 megapixels. Also the Galaxy S4 Zoom is likely to be unveiled today as it’s the new smartphone camera hybrid. With its 10X optical zoom that is attached to the back of the phone it beats all the other smartphones in the market not forgetting its 1.5 GB RAM and HD supermodel. The Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 will also stand a chance as it’s a budget Android phone.

Source: SAMMOBILE

 

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply